twitter icon for Ollie's Lock & Safe Locksmiths Twitter feed. Facebook icon for Ollie's Lock & Safe Locksmiths Fan Page LinkedIn icon for Ollie's Lock & Safe Locksmiths LinkedIn Profile
Ollie's Lock & Safe Locksmiths 24 Hour Service graphic

MemberShipIcon 

Lock and Safe Locksmith
Rated 5/5 based on 23 reviews
KomaIconLeft 

Need help?


Second time I have used Ollie and he's sorted both (different) problems out in no time. Professional, friendly service, I'd definitely use him again - that's the best recommendation.

 Many Thanks. 





Ollie's Lock & Safe Reviews

David Cross said on Oct 15, 2013 10:49 AM


"A very good service. We had a fire escape door which would not open. 

Feared we needed an expensive new lock, however Ollie was able to source 

two parts and mend at a fraction of the cost even with two site visits. "

philippos2 Friday, May 31 2013, 6:57PM


“Ollie came and sorted access to a front door that refused to play. He managed to gain access skilfully and with no discernible damage to the door. He identified & fixed the issue quickly and efficiently and replaced the cylinder at a very reasonable cost. Efficient, friendly and good value for money.”

T_ArmerThursday, May 02 2013, 8:16PM



“We called out Ollie when our front door lock had broken. Ollie was able to give an estimation of cost over the phone, one that was much less than the other companies we rang. Ollie arrived promptly and was able to sort the problem quickly. He was both polite and professional. I would happily use Ollie again and will be recommending him to anyone needing a locksmith.”



amipixie Monday, November 05 2012, 9:04PM


“We called Ollie after our locks broke and we could not gain entry to our home. He was brilliant, arrived straight away and fixed the problem for us in no time at all. Ollie was friendly and professional, we would recommend to all our friends and family. ”

maxwell1988 Monday, November 05 2012, 5:26PM


Highly Recommended

“I used Cheltenham Locksmiths after a break-in and Ollie was brilliant. He came and secured the property swiftly, was really polite and very, very reasonable - less than quotes I had from other companies. He clearly knew exactly what he was doing and recommended a different type of security to avoid the same happening again. Would recommend to anybody!”

Rachel Donaldson said on Jul 17, 2013 6:26 PM


"Incredibly patient and meticulous work, I really appreciated the fact that Ollie took his time to sort the mechanism thoroughly on our door, taking apart the lock and putting it back together until it worked absolutely perfectly. He came at a time that was entirely convenient for me, was incredibly professional and informative, and only charged a call out fee. Thank you so much Ollie. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks."

Karen Hilton said on Jun 10, 2013 11:43 AM


"Second time I have used Ollie and he's sorted both (different) problems out in no time. Professional, friendly service, I'd definitely use him again - that's the best recommendation. Many Thanks."

Mrs Diana Woolley said on Feb 27, 2013 6:43 PM


"Thank you,front door lock not working within the hour Ollie had changed the lock,now all working fine. Very helpful, friendly & professional with sound advice"

Karen Gilbert said on Feb 14, 2013 10:52 AM


"Ollie was brilliant when I was locked out of my flat, I got his number through a friend and he was with me In no time atall, excellent service I would highly recommend :)"

Michelle said on Feb 13, 2013 6:55 PM


"Gave great advice on which lock would be needed for my requirement, quick, friendly service. Would recommend."

Dawn B-N said on Jan 9, 2013 12:46 PM


"Fast response and service. Work done quickly and well. Very friendly service .Would definitely recommend."

Edward Cook said on Sep 18, 2012 7:54 PM


"Fast professional service, very reasonable prices, would definitely use again."

Simon Ayley said on Jul 4, 2012 10:49 AM


"Very proffesional service with a quick response time. Friendly and honest with sound advice. Our locks are still working and would definitley use again and recommend. Thanks very much."

Sarah said on Sept 19th, 2013 10:53 AM


Friendly, trustworthy & reasonabe what more could you want!

Called Ollie on a Friday evening, I had left the house and realised my keys were still inside. Ollie gave me a cost over the phone and was at my door in within 20 minutes from when I called. Was very friendly within 5 minute I was in. Great service! and he even charged less than he quoted over the hone. Thank you Will be recommending you. Sarah


Add Content...Hillary said on Oct 23, 2013 10:49 AM


Agree with all other postings!

Ollie is friendly, polite, comes out at short notice and does the job efficiently and at a low cost. He is obviously an expert in his field and I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Ollie!

Add Content...Sarah Jayne  said on Jul 13, 2013 10:01 AM


Ollie's Lock & Safe Locksmiths 10/10! Recommend to all!

Ollie's Lock & Safe is not the first locksmiths I have ever used but he is by far the best. In the past I have found various locksmiths in Cheltenham to be rude, expensive and often I am waiting for a long time for them to arrive. I must say none of these factors applied with Ollie's Lock & Safe. He was Prompt, polite and very well priced. I feel its extremely important to rate and recommend exceptional professionals and businesses as they are often harder to find these days. I wish I'd discovered him a long time ago- it would have saved me a lot of aggravation and money! Thank you Ollie and I have no doubt I will require your services again in the future.



Add Content...Dave Cole said on Dec 4, 2013 9:49 AM


Excellent local tradesman

Ollie came over very promptly, he is clearly very experienced and got on with the job very quickly. Ollie also helped to fix our door handle and gave some useful security advice. As others have said he is professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I will recommend to others needing a locksmith.



Why not drop us a quick review? It is as simple as filling in the form below! 


Lock & Safe Services

- Lock outs - Lock upgrades
- Lock repairs

HelpSafes

  MoreInfo

Alarm services

- Wired / Wireless
- SMS / E-mail Alerts

CCTV Systems

- Wired / Wireless
- SMS/ E-mail Alerts
- I.P Address Viewing / Monitoring

Accreditations

 Image of Professional Locksmith accreditations

Ollie's Lock and Safe Free Index Award Image

this is glouchestershire infographic

National Network of Approved Locksmiths Accreditation

A bit about Ollie

I am one of the very fortunate people who enjoys what they do for a living. I have been a Locksmith for 8 years and couldn't see myself doing anything else, meeting new people and the challenges you face make it very interesting. ... Read More

Ollie's locks

A commercial and domestic mobile locksmith service covering Gloucestershire and surrounding areas.
11 Evesham Rd Cheltenham, GL52 2AA
Phone: 01242 573446

Ollie’s Lock & Safe Locksmiths ( Cheltenham Locksmiths)

11 Evesham Road

Pittville

Cheltenham

GL52 2AA

email : ollie@besecure-locksmiths.co.uk

Tel : 07725338705